Site about sports written in Portuguese and English

NCAA Basketball

Just did my Fantasy bracket on ESPN for the Tournament! It will be fun to watch the games and cheer for the teams I picked for my bracket. The Tournament starts tonight  and I will try my best to keep you posted on what is going on.

The first and second seed teams are favorites of course but I picked another team to be the champion. Let’s see what happens!

Since we live in Florida I have been following Miami (FL) and boy they are really playing well! Also, I have a soft spot for the Gators (many different reasons) and for that reason they are going almost all the way on my bracket.

Now, let’s talk about the best commentators, i.e., Charles Barkley, he is tooooo funny!

Hope you are all prepared for this year’s March Madness!

Leave a Reply

